Family

Here we come world! 

  
It feels hard to believe that in 2 weeks I will be half way through my pregnancy.The first trimester felt like a mess, it was the Christmas season we did so much traveling and monkey wasn’t sleeping as he went on a big teeth growing mission.

But now he sleep through again (finger cross this stays) we are settled into a nice pace at home. 

And I feel like we are on the right track, I’m keeping up with house work but still able to have lots of fun with the monkey.

I have organised our week with playgroups, swimming, park trips or play at home! I forgot that having OCD means I work so much better with a structure in my life. 

So with baby number two coming in less than 5 months life is going to get so much crazier!! 

Leave a Reply

